People

Current
Dr. Nader Bagherzadeh

Professor

(949) 824-2481 Lab
(949) 824-8720 Office
nader@uci.edu
Abdulaziz Alhussien PhD Candidate aalhussi@uci.edu
Ashkan Eghbal PhD Candidate aeghbal@uci.edu
Pooria M. Yaghini PhD Candidate pooriam@uci.edu
PhD Alumni
Chifeng Wang Graduated (Ph.D.)- Now working at Broadcom chifengw@uci.edu
Jungsook Yang Graduated (Ph.D.)- Now working at NetApp Inc. jyang12@uci.edu
Wen-Hsiang Hu Graduated (Ph.D.)- Now working at NetApp Inc. wenhsiah@uci.edu
Akira Hatanaka Graduated (Ph.D.) ahatanak@uci.edu
Seungeun Lee Graduated (Ph.D.) seunglee@uci.edu
Jun Ho Bahn Graduated (Ph.D.) - now at Qualcomm jbahn@uci.edu
Radha Guha Graduated (Ph.D.) radha@uci.edu
Nayla Nassif Graduated (Ph.D.) - now at NetApp http://www.eng.uci.edu/~nayla
Marcelo Azevedo Graduated (Ph.D.) - currently a clustering architect at HP marcelo.deazevedo@hp.com
Simin Shoari Graduated (Ph.D.)
Steve Wallace Graduated (Ph.D.)
Koji Suginuma Graduated (Ph.D.)
MS Alumni
Mehrad Tavakoli Graduated (M.S.) mtavakol@uci.edu
Min Soo Kim Graduated (M.S.) minsk1@uci.edu
Miquel Izquierdo Graduated (M.S.) izquiem@uci.edu
Yoonseok Yang Graduated (M.S.) - now a Ph.D. student at Texas A&M ysyang@uci.edu
Mark Pontius Graduated (M.S.)
Leonardo Lacerda Graduated (M.S.) Joao.Lacerda@freescale.com
Omar Hassen Graduated (M.S.)
Visiting
Dr. Ayhan Demiriz Visiting Scholar from
Sakrya University, Turkey
ademiriz@gmail.com